Home > Ministries >
.
Adventurers
.
Adventurer Club (ages 4-9) meets every other Wednesday, 6 pm to 7:30 pm at Springs Adventist Academy, 5410 Palmer Park Blvd. See the church calendar for the dates. For more information contact our Adventurer Director, Jennie Lyles at 240-461-6428.
 
Pikes Peak Adventurer Schedule
2016-2017
August  
Wednesday, Aug 31 Registration  6:30-7:30pm
September  
Sabbath, September 3 Hike (Paint Mines) 2pm
Sabbath, September 10 Staff meeting /church potluck 
Wednesday, September 14 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
Saturday September 24 Family Fun Night
Sunday, September 25 May Insect Museum 2pm
Wednesday, September 28 Induction Service 6:00-7:30pm
October  
Sabbath, October 1 Church International Potluck
Sabbath, october 8 Staff meeting /church potluck 
Wednesday, October 12 Cheyenne Mountain Zoo 10a-3p
Friday, 28 October Meeting 6:30-8:30pm at Lyles home
November  
Saturday, November 5 Hike 2pm
Saturday, November 5 Fall Festival 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 9 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
Sabbath, November 12 Staff meeting /Veteran's Day Sabbath
Wednesday 30 November Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
December  
Saturday December 3 FOL Parade 4pm
Wednesday , December 07 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
Sabbath, December 10 Church Potluck/Staff Meeting
Wednesday, December 14 Christmas Party 6pm
Sunday, December 18 Camp-In 5pm
January  
Sunday, January 8 Museum of Nature & Science 9-5pm
Wednesday , January 11 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
Sabbath, January 14 Church Potluck/outreach activity
Wednesday, January 25 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
Saturday, Jan 28 Family Fun Night/staff meeting
February  
Wednesday, February 08 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
Sabbath, February 11 Church potluck/outreach activity
Wednesday, February 22 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
Saturday , Feb 25 Family Fun Night/staff meeting
March  
Sabbath March 4 Hike 2pm
Sabbath March 11 Chruch Potluck/staff meeting
Wednesday March 15 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
Sunday  March 26 Jump/SKy Zone
Wednesday March 29 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
April  
Sabbath, April 01 Hike 2pm
Sabbath April 7,8 Summit
Wednesday, April 12 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
Sabbath, April 22 Potluck/staff meeting @ Lyles home
Wednesday, April 26 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
May  
Wednesday, May 3 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
Sunday, May  7 Adventurers Day
Sabbath, May 13 Church Potluck/Staff Meeting
Wednsday May 17 Meeting 6:00-7:30pm
Sabbath, May 20 Investiture
Sunday, May 21 Bike a thon
June  
Sunday, June 4 & 11 Yard Sales
July/Aug Summer Break